Bi cam2cam online

Welcome to the Mommy's, Daddy's and Baby Sitters page.

Bi cam2cam online bonham dating

Accounts are free, the application uses very few resources and it's all pretty easy to use.

For payment, I am accepting bitcoin, but am willing to work with most issues people have with this method and may be able to find an alternative we can both agree upon.

I will also triple diaper them with laxatives if they resist their spanking. I'm a full time lifestyle Mommy looking for sweet little babies for professional sessions to take care of. I'm a natural Mommy that will meet your every need and tell you what to do if necessary.

I will change both wet and messy diapers, after you sit in them. So if you are looking for a professional Mommy relationship I'm open to preferences and I'm always around for the right baby.

Notes: Includes roleplay of your choice, I'm happy to play any big sister, sitter, even mommy of your dreams.

I strongly prefer we talk prior to cam2cam if that is the direction you choose, as I like to know a bit about you and your interests before we begin.

We offer changing diapers, feeding, naps, proper firm fare discipline, and we know how to deal with naughty language. Mommy Paige is a relatively new Mommy who just started this year, but has already had lots and lots of practice. Right now I can only do babysitting in your house or a hotel paid by you March '15 I plan to open my nursery which is to have furniture, clothing, toys, and more. I have an all new Nursery, well over 400 pairs of diapers at any given time, print, non-print, cloth, disposable, sissy plastic pants, onesies, cute baby dresses, you name it, I likely have it here ;).

She currently offers nine different types of creative sessions in order to take care of her babies with different needs. I have lots of toys, games, pacis, bottles, and more. Notes: Hello, I’m Nicole and you’ve perhaps already seen me in other areas of the ABDL community. I see a lot of people, male AND female locally, from other states, and countries, usually people who live far from me are either in my area on business or holiday, but I do have a few each year who come solely to "play".

Visiting AB's or DL's are welcome too Or Online Daddy or Babysitter. I'm very knowledgeable when it comes to children, however I am 2 months new into this life style. Littles tend to act a lot like real life ones from what I've seen. I AM willing to travel once I get to know the little bit better [world is unsafe place, I am cautious and there will be travel fee's as well if outside of Kansas].

Let me list below what I am willing and what I'm not willing to do! I AM willing to do all caretaker duties [or Mommy duties] like help brush your teeth, meals and so on. I AM NOT, I mean I WILL NOT do anything sexual what so ever.

If you'd like to know more about Mommy Paige or more about Mommy's services, she'd love to have you check it out at: Notes: My site is ittlebittledommy.moonfruit.com/ I am female born, queer identified. I am quite fond of roleplaying and can create custom scenarios to fulfill your needs. Please ONLY contact me if you are serious about a visit, I won’t waste your time.

Tags: , ,